Official Eclipse Soundtrack

After a very long day of getting a song per 1/2 hour we finally have a complete soundtrack minus the bonus tracks. 

The "Eclipse" soundtrack complete track list:
1. Metric, "Eclipse (All Yours)"
2. Muse, "Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)"
3. The Bravery, "Ours"
4. Florence and the Machine, "Heavy in Your Arms"
5. Sia, "My Love"
6. Fanfarlo, "Atlas"
7. The Black Keys, "Chop and Change"
8. The Dead Weather, "Rolling in on a Burning Tire"
9. Beck and Bat for Lashes, "Let's Get Lost"
10. Vampire Weekend, "Jonathan Low"
11. UNKLE (featuring the Black Angels), "With You in My Head"
12. Eastern Conference Champions, "A Million Miles an Hour"
13. Band of Horses, "Life on Earth"
14. Cee-Lo Green, "What Part of Forever"
15. Howard Shore, "Jacob's Theme"

Love to hear what you all think? I know we were expecting Rob in there or 100Monkeys. Maybe we still will with the bonus tracks. 

Love,Peave and Twilight

No comments:

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...