In Other Worlds Book Review

In Other Worlds
Author: Sherrilyn Kenyon
Pages: 304 pgs
Reading Level: Adult
Published: July 6th 2010

This book contains 3 stories of romance, fantasy and magic, they are quick and fun to read.

Fire and Ice: This is part of Kenyon's League series and always it leaves you with the feeling that you wish there were more books to keep reading without having to wait. Futuristic romances between two characters both physically and mentally damages but with great hearts. They heal each other physically and mentally with their love.

Knightly Dreams: The story behind this one is the concept that a book chooses it's writer before they are completely written and they finish the story. The characters in this book revel against their story and finish it differently using the power of their love.

Dragonswan: Part of the dark hunter series, even if you haven't read the series, this book is fun and magic. You get your heroine, your good looking-hot dragon and you get your fantasy love story. What more can you ask, maybe that it could have been longer,

Great book to introduce yourself to these series if you are not familiar with them.

Summary: Together for the first time in one volume...

Three dazzling stories of magic, fantasy, and romance from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.

Three of the author's most thrilling stories in one fabulous volume...

Fire and Ice 
On the run, a beautiful virgin crosses paths with a sexy ex-assassin.

Knightly Dreams 
The dashing hero of a novel comes to life.

A woman must help a shape-shifting dragon trapped between two worlds.

No comments:

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...