Book Gift Guide by @thenovl #novlGIFtguide





The clock is ticking, but NOVL GIF-t Guide’s here to help you find the perfect last-minute gifts for anyone still on your list!

Hate List by Jennifer Brown 

WHO’S IT FOR: Readers looking to delve into tough issues and enjoy a deeply moving, emotional story about bullying, retaliation, friendship, and grief. Fans of Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock and Thirteen Reasons Why are sure to devour this novel.


WHAT’S IT ABOUT: Valerie Leftman didn’t know her boyfriend was planning on opening fire in the school cafeteria. But she did help him create a hate list. The list he used to pick his targets. Five months later,racked with guilt and haunted by the memory of the boy she still loves, Valerie must face her classmates, family, and former friends and try to piece together the remnants of her life. But will the guilt of her inadvertent participation in the shooting prevent her from healing and moving on? Hate List is available at all major retailers.


BONUS: Need a little something extra to go with Hate List? Well, you’re in luck because Say Something is on sale for $0.99. GIF-t yourself!
**
Discover more novel recommendations in our NOVL GIF-t Guide as we continue to bring you daily gifs of the perfect reading gifts.


Shared from thenovl

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique