"Workaholics" Season Six comes to DVD June 21st!

Workaholics Season 6

DVD Release
DVD Street Date: 6/21/2016

  Adam, Blake and Ders are back with another outrageous season of "Workaholics” in Season 6. Head to your cubicle and don't forget to bring a six-pack for the wildest, boldest episodes yet.

              Episode List:
1.       Wolves of Rancho

2.      Meth Head Actor

3.      Save The Cat

4.      Death Of A Salesman

5.      Gone Catfishing

6.      Going Viral

7.      Night at the Dudeseum

8.     The Fabulous Murphy Sisters

9.      Always Bet On Blake

10.  The Nuttin’ Professor

Bonus Features:
·       Deleted Scenes

·       Bloopers

·       Drunkmentary on All Episodes

Additional Info:
Star Adam Devine’s Comedy Central show “Adam Devine’s House Party” just finished airing its third season. He’ll also be starring in “Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates” alongside Anna Kendrick, Aubrey Plaza, and Zack Efron.

Opportunities to merchandise with successful and growing line of Workaholics consumer products
Social Media Presence:
Facebook - 2.1m
Twitter – 323k
Adam Devine Social Media:
Twitter – 726k
Blake Anderson Social Media:
Twitter – 773k
Anders Holm Social Media:
Twitter – 515k

No comments:

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...