Actress Cara Delevingne Next Role is YA Author - #MirrorMirror



Cara Delevingne will not be the first or the last, but she is the next actress/model turn author. Cara recently shared on twitter, a picture of her holding a draft of her upcoming YA novel titled Mirror, Mirror. As of right now, you can pre-order the book on Amazon UK, it does state this item can be delivered to US on Amazon.

Check out Cara's tweet:


Here you can check out the information they have on Amazon UK:

MIRROR, MIRROR
Author: Cara Delevinge 
Release Date: October 5th 2017 (Amazon UK)
Publisher: Trapeze (Amazon UK)


A gripping coming-of-age story that explores identity, sexuality, friendship and betrayal for fans of WE WERE LIARS, GO ASK ALICE and THE GIRLS.

Friend. Lover. Victim. Betrayer.
When you look in the mirror, what do you see?

Sixteen-year-old friends Red, Leo, Naima and Rose are like anyone their age: figuring out who they are and trying to navigate the minefield of school and relationships. Life isn't perfect, but they're united by their love of music and excited about what the future holds for their band.

That is until Naima dies in tragic circumstances, leaving behind only one word. 'Sorry'.

What awful truth was she hiding? What dark secret was lurking behind her seemingly sunny persona? And how did Red, the self-styled protector of the group, fail to spot the warning signs?

While Rose turns to wild partying and Leo is shrouded by dark moods, Red sets out to uncover the truth and find out what - or perhaps who - was responsible for Naima's death.

It's a journey that will cause Red's world to crumble, exposing the dark and dangerous truth behind the fragile surface of their existence. Nothing will ever be the same again, because once a mirror is shattered, it can't be fixed.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique