Are you a fan of Laura Kreitzer?

Laura Kreitzer

Books: Shadow of the Sun, Soul Stalker and coming soon Abyss, Phantom Universe, Halo of the Sun, Fallen Legion and Forsaken Harbor.

Well now you have the opportunity to read her 1st new book in her new series Summer Chronicles.  

Here is the note from her Publisher:

Hello Book Reviewers!

Obsidian Mountain Publishing is asking for your help in spreading the news about Laura Kreitzer's newest titles. It's been officially announced that there will be a total of five books in her Timeless Series. For more information check out her blog post here.

We are also offering a free *unedited* digital copy of Laura Kreitzer's Phantom Universe (Summer Chronicles, #1) on January 1st, 2011. The official release date is February 15, 2011. If you don't have time to review we understand. We would greatly appreciate it if you would please post this on your blog or website so other people (it doesn't matter who--official reviewer or not) will have the opportunity to sign up. Here is the form: The rules are simple: read, review, and post it on at least two websites listed on the form. 

All the best.

Director of Marketing
Obsidian Mountain Publishing

1 comment:

  1. I've been itching to read these two, thanks for this post!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...