Angela Corbett's Eternal Starling Blog Tour Schedule

Come join us starting Tuesday November 1st as we kick-off the Eternal Starling Blog Tour. Eternal Starling is Angela Corbett's debut novel. Eternal Starling is the first book in her Emblem of Eternity Trilogy. The blog tour will run from November 1st until November 18th. The tour stops will consit of reviews, guest post and every single stop on the tour will have a special giveaway. Eternal Starling releases December 6th 2011.

On December 6th here at OUaT we will host a live chat with Angela to celebrate the release of Eternal Starling. More details on the chat will be posted closer to the date. Mark you calenders. 

Here is the Eternal Starling blog tour schedule:


1st: OUaT Kicks-Off tour - Review + giveaway
2nd: My Life with Books - Interview + giveaway
3rd: SupaGurl Books Review + giveaway 
4th: Mundie Moms - First Chapter + giveaway
5th An Avid Reader's Musings - Review + giveaway

7th: Fire and Ice - Review + giveaway 
8th: Books with Bite - Excerpt + giveaway 
9th: Whats Your Story - Review + giveaway
10th: Book Portrait - Interview + giveaway
11th: Good Choice Reading - Guest post + giveaway
12th: Ivy Reads - Review + giveaway

14th: Author Lani Woodland - Review + giveaway
15th: Most Important Letter - Playlist + giveaway
16th: Late Bloomers Online - Review + giveaway 
17th: Read My Mind - Cover Interview + giveaway 
18th: Author Jamie from Writers Write, Right? - review + giveaway


6th: OUaT Live Chat with Angela Corbett

So we hope you can join us everyday on the tour. Its going to be so much fun. How great is it that you'll have 15 chances at winning some great giveaways,Thanks to Angela and Pendrell Publishing. 

Eternal Starling
Emblem of Eternity Trilogy #1
Author: Angela Corbett
Pages: 320 Hardcover
Reading Level: YA
Release Date: December 6th 2011
Available: Amazon / Barnes & Noble

Summary: (from goodreads) A love so strong, even eternity can’t separate them.

Evie Starling has lived a relatively uneventful life hanging out with friends, gossiping about boys, and driving her 1966 Mustang. All of that changes when she moves to Gunnison, Colorado, to start college and meets two mysterious men.

For centuries, Alex Night and Emil Stone have yearned for Evie—but they each have their own reasons for wanting to be with her. When both men claim to be her soul mate and tell her about an unbelievable past, Evie learns that she’s not the person she thought she was. Soon, Evie finds herself in the middle of an age-old battle between the Amaranthine Society—the soul protectors, and the Daevos Resistance—the soul destroyers. With a past she doesn’t understand, and a future rife with danger, Evie has to decide who she can trust. But Alex and Emil aren’t the only ones who want Evie, and her soul is about to become the rope in an eternal tug-of-war.

No comments:

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...