One-Night Event Coming To Theater Near You: "Lost in London LIVE" - #LostInLondon





Coming soon to a theater near you, this one-night event that consist of Woody Harrelson unprecedented live feature film event. 


Date: Thursday, January 19, 2017
Time: 9:00pm EST | 8:00pm CST | 7:00pm MST | 6:00pm PST
Run Time: 2 hours

Event details:
Ticketing: Tickets are available by clicking on the orange “Buy Tickets” button. If online ticketing is not available for your location, you can purchase your tickets by visiting the box office at your local participating cinema or check back often as updates are being made daily.
Academy Award® nominated actor Woody Harrelson will direct and star in an unprecedented live feature film event, Lost in London LIVE, on January 19. Harrelson, who wrote the feature film “Lost in London,” will also co-star with Owen Wilson and Willie Nelson. Ken Kao of Waypoint Entertainment will produce alongside Harrelson. This first-of-its-kind film event will screen live in select cinemas nationwide, giving audiences the unique opportunity to watch a film shot in real time.
Loosely based on a crazy night full of real-life events, “Lost in London” follows Harrelson, playing himself, as he struggles to get home to his family. Run-ins with royalty, old friends and the law all seem to conspire to keep Harrelson from succeeding.
Following the feature presentation, Harrelson will participate in a live Q&A.
Academy Awards® is the registered trademark and service mark of the Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

More about Fathom Events:
Fathom Events is the recognized leader in the event cinema industry, offering a variety of one-of-a-kind events in movie theaters nationwide that include live, high-definition performances of the Metropolitan Opera, performing arts, major sporting events, music concerts, comedy series, Broadway shows, original programming, socially relevant documentaries with audience Q&A, business-to-business communication solutions and much more.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
 

Once Upon a Twilight
All rights reserved © 2010-2015

Custom Blog Design by Blogger Boutique

Blogger Boutique